Still on Vacation

Grand Canyon

It’s been a busy few weeks for me.  I went to Las Vegas, then Los Angeles, then yesterday I went through the Grand Canyon and am now in Las Vegas again (I also stopped in Salt Lake City for a little today!) and tomorrow I’ll be headed back to Los Angeles, then finally, finally home.  So apologies that I’ve been falling behind in the blogosphere, but I’ve had a lot of great experiences and just no time to blog about them!  I wanted to share a little nudge with you, though, so here’s a picture I took at the Grand Canyon, playing with my new camera.  I’ve been here half a dozen times, and it never, ever gets old.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I think this is the best time to Vacation…
    glad your enjoying yourself and sharing on blog..
    the economy is bad but I think this is the best time to go on vacation – so many deals offered to get business.
    I spent half of what I spent two years ago on a Universal 4 day vacation with the kids [ kids were FREE ]!
    This is the time – even if the money belt is tight, becuase once the economy turns good – all the deals disappear…

  2. 2

    Lisa said,

    Approving this comment only because funnily enough, I was at Universal Studios last week. And there were some great deals.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

